Precinct Official's

STYLE 42

For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.

Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Baxanera Wante

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Roxanne ConlinThomas L. Fiegen	Francis Thicke (Write-in vote. if any.)	Fred Classon Tom Engelmann
Bob Krause (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	Jeffrey Liske Frank B. Wood
For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than one.	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator District 43 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	Joe M. Seng	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Chet Culver	For State Representative District 085 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Michael A. Mauro	Jim Lykam (Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	SAMPI	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Mrite in vote if any)	UIVII L	

SAMPLE BALLOT